Hotels Packages

Visiting from out of town? Book your Van Gogh hotel package with one of our partners.


Courtyard Ottawa Downtown
350 Dalhousie Street, Ottawa

Starting at $169 per night (minimum 2-night stay)
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodation and breakfast for two at The Bistro.


Fairmont Château Laurier
1 Rideau Street, Ottawa

Starting at $265 per night.
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodation, and parking for one vehicle at the hotel.


Hotel Indigo Ottawa
123 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa

Starting at $204 per night.
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodation in an "Iris" room, breakfast for two at Phi Bistro, and parking for one vehicle at the hotel.


Residence Inn Marriott
161 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa

Starting at $230 per night.
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodation, hot buffet breakfast for two, and parking for one vehicle at the hotel


ARC The.Hotel Ottawa
140 Slater Street, Ottawa

Starting at $179 per night.
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodations in a Majestic King Room, breakfast for two (up to $20 per person per day), and indoor valet parking for one vehicle at the hotel.


Four Points by Sheraton
35 Laurier Street, Gatineau, Québec

Starting at $159 per night
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodation, parking for one vehicle at the hotel, and a certificate to receive a Rideau Centre Savings Directory. Mention package code PKGVANGO. Rate available from 27 May to 3 September 2012.


Lord Elgin Hotel
100 Elgin Street, Ottawa

Starting at $209 per night
This package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, overnight accommodation, full buffet breakfast for two at the new restaurant Grill 41 and a welcome gift full of goodies, including decadent Stubbe Truffles, Starbucks vouchers, and a certificate to receive a Rideau Centre Savings Directory.


Ottawa Tourism

Starting at $134 per night, minimum two nights.
This Van Gogh Experience package includes admission for two to Van Gogh: Up Close and the National Gallery of Canada's collection, admission for two to the IMAX® film Van Gogh: Brush with Genius at the Canadian Museum of Civilization, certificate to receive a Rideau Centre Savings Directory, and two overnight accomodation at the hotel of your choice (subject to availability). Option to add on the Van Gogh Inspiration four-course dining experience at Le Cordon Bleu @ Signatures.


Organized by the National Gallery of Canada and the Philadelphia Museum of Art

Hôtels

Vous êtes en visite de l’extérieur de la ville? Réservez votre forfait touristique Van Gogh auprès de l’un de nos partenaires hôteliers.


Courtyard Ottawa Downtown
350, rue Dalhousie, Ottawa

(la page web décrivant le forfait en anglais seulement)
À partir de 169 $ la nuit (minimum de 2 nuitées)
Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, hébergement à l'hôtel et le petit déjeuner pour deux personnes au Courtyard Bistro.


Fairmont Château Laurier
1, rue Rideau, Ottawa

À partir de 265 $ la nuit
Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, une nuitée à l'hôtel et le stationnement pour un véhicule à l'hôtel


Hotel Indigo Ottawa
123, rue Metcalfe, Ottawa

(page web décrivant le forfait en anglais seulement)
À partir de 204 $ la nuit
Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, une nuitée à l'hôtel (informez-vous de la disponibilité d'une chambre « Iris »), le petit déjeuner pour deux personnes au bistro Phi et le stationnement pour un véhicule à l'hôtel.


Residence Inn Marriott
161, avenue Laurier Ouest, Ottawa

(page web décrivant le forfait en anglais seulement)
À partir de 230 $ la nuit
Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, une nuitée à l'hôtel, le petit déjeuner buffet chaud pour deux personnes et le stationnement pour un véhicule à l'hôtel.


ARC The.Hotel Ottawa
140, rue Slater, Ottawa

À partir de 179 $ la nuit Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, une nuitée à l'hôtel dans une chambre avec très grand lit, le petit déjeuner pour deux (jusqu'à concurrence de 20 $ par personne par jour) et un stationnement intérieur avec service de voiturier.


Four Points by Sheraton & Conference Centre Gatineau-Ottawa
35, rue Laurier, Gatineau (Québec)

À partir de 159 $ la nuit
Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, une nuitée à l'hôtel, le stationnement à l'hôtel pendant votre séjour et un livret de coupons-rabais pour les boutiques du Centre Rideau. Code promotionnel PKGVANGO. Tarif valable du 27 mai au 3 septembre 2012.


Lord Elgin Hotel
1100, rue Elgin, Ottawa

À partir de 209 $ la nuit
Ce forfait comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, une nuitée à l'hôtel, le petit déjeuner-buffet pour deux personnes au restaurant Grill 41, un cadeau de bienvenue rempli de petites douceurs, dont de succulentes truffes Stubbe, des coupons Starbucks et des coupons-rabais pour les boutiques du Centre Rideau.


Tourisme Ottawa
1100, rue Elgin, Ottawa

À partir de 134 $ la nuit, minimum deux nuits
Le forfait Expérience Van Gogh comprend les droits d'entrée pour deux personnes à l'exposition Van Gogh. De près et à la collection du Musée des beaux-arts du Canada, l'entrée pour deux personnes au film IMAX Moi, Van Gogh, au Musée canadien des civilisations, un bon échangeable pour un livret de coupons-rabais pour les boutiques du Centre Rideau, ainsi que l'hébergement pour deux nuits à l'hôtel de votre choix (selon les disponibilités). Possibilité d'ajouter en complément Inspiration Van Gogh, un souper quatre services au restaurant Le Cordon Bleu Bistro @ Signatures.


Organisée par le Musée des beaux-arts du Canada et le Philadelphia Museum of Art